Tyga Pictures

2015 MTV Video Music Awards Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 30th August 2015

Tyga
Tyga
Tyga
Tyga

The MTV Video Music Awards 2015 Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 31st August 2015

Tyga
Tyga
Tyga

The 2015 MTV Video Music Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 30th August 2015

2015 MTV Video Music Awards (VMA's) - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 30th August 2015

VITY Concert Experience Launch Party - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 9th May 2015

The extended Kardashian-Jenner family attend church in Woodland Hills on Easter Sunday - Woodland Hills California United States - Sunday 5th April 2015

Tyga out and about with his boys - Los Angeles United States - Tuesday 31st March 2015

'Between The Sheets Tour' - Sunrise Florida United States - Thursday 12th February 2015

Rapper Tyga out shopping at Maxfields in West Hollywood - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 10th February 2015

2014 LA Mission's Annual Thanksgiving for the Homeless - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 26th November 2014

Ciroc Pineapple hosts French Montana's birthday party - Arrivals - Bel Air California United States - Sunday 9th November 2014

Recording Artist TYGA Attends Grand Opening Last Kings Flagship Store - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 20th February 2014

Tyga at the Exclusive Press Preview Of Tyga's Last Kings Flagship Store - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 21st February 2014

Grand Opening of Last Kings - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 20th February 2014

Tyga Last King Flagship Store Grand Opening on Melrose Avenue - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 21st February 2014

Tyga has been photographed by the paparazzi on numerous occasions, often while out and about with his friends in the Los Angeles area. He has also, however, been photographed on stage during one of his live concert performances, as part of his music career.

Tyga

Tyga Quick Links

News Pictures Video Press Quotes RSS