Sabrina Carpenter Pictures

Billboard Women In Music 2016 - New York City New York United States - Saturday 10th December 2016

Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter

Billboard Women In Music 2016 - New York New York United States - Friday 9th December 2016

Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter

Jingle Ball 2016 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 3rd December 2016

Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter

2016 IHeart Music Festival Night 2 Las Vegas - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Sunday 25th September 2016

Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter

iHeartRadio Music Festival - Arrivals - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Saturday 24th September 2016

Premiere of Disney's 'Alice Through The Looking Glass' - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 24th May 2016

2016 Radio Disney Music Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 30th April 2016

WE Day California - Arrivals - The Forum California United States - Friday 8th April 2016

We Day California 2016 - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 7th April 2016

iHeartRadio Music Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 4th April 2016

iHeartRadio Music Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 3rd April 2016

The Heart Radio Music Awards 2016 - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 3rd April 2016

Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards 2016 - Arrivals - Inglewood California United States - Saturday 12th March 2016

Nickelodeon's 2016 Kids' Choice Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 12th March 2016

Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards 2016 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 12th March 2016

Sabrina Carpenter

Sabrina Carpenter Quick Links

News Pictures Video Quotes RSS
Advertisement

Contactmusic 2017 Exclusive

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.