Natalie Cole Pictures

Prostate Cancer Foundation Benefit - Water Mill New York United States - Sunday 30th August 2015

Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole
David Patterson and Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole

Natalie Cole leaves lunch at E Baldi i - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 16th July 2015

Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole
Natalie Cole

Natalie Cole performs live - Hollywood Florida United States - Wednesday 5th November 2014

Angel Ball 2014 - Manhattan New York United States - Tuesday 21st October 2014

Angel Ball 2014 - New York city New York United States - Tuesday 21st October 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 14th May 2014

Nat King Cole Afraid of the Dark premiere - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 13th May 2014

21st Annual Race To Erase MS Gala - Century City California United States - Saturday 3rd May 2014

2013 Latin Grammy Award Winners At Mandalay Bay - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 22nd November 2013

2013 Latin Grammy Awards At Mandalay Bay - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 22nd November 2013

Natalie Cole performs live - Zagreb Croatia - Sunday 3rd November 2013

14th Annual Latin Grammy Awards Nominations - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 25th September 2013

14th Annual Latin Grammy Awards - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 24th September 2013

14TH ANNUAL LATIN GRAMMY AWARDS - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 24th September 2013

Celebrities at the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 9th July 2013

Natalie Cole

Natalie Cole Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS