James Franco Pictures

AOL 2015 NewFront - New York City United States - Tuesday 28th April 2015

James Franco
James Franco
James Franco

James Franco filming "Zeroville" - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 9th November 2014

James Franco
James Franco
James Franco
James Franco
James Franco
James Franco
James Franco
James Franco
James Franco
James Franco
James Franco
James Franco

Los Angeles Premiere of "OZ The Great And Powerful" - Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 13th February 2013

Opening Night After Party for "Of Mice and Men" - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Thursday 17th April 2014

"OZ The Great And Powerful" held at the El Capitan Theater - Hollywood California USA - Wednesday 13th February 2013

"OZ The Great And Powerful" - Los Angeles Premiere - Hollywood California USA - Wednesday 13th February 2013

Photo Call for Broadway's "Of Mice and Men" - New York New York United States - Thursday 6th March 2014

SNL 40th Anniversary Special - 2015 - Manhattan New York United States - Monday 16th February 2015

Saturday Night Live 40th Anniversary Special - New York City New York United States - Sunday 15th February 2015

The 65th Berlin Film Festival/Berlinale 2015 - 'Everything Will Be Fine' - Arrivals - Berlin Germany - Tuesday 10th February 2015

BIFF - Everything Will Be Fine - Photocall - Berlin Germany - Tuesday 10th February 2015

BIFF- Everything Will Be Fine - Photocall - Berlin Germany - Tuesday 10th February 2015

BFF - I Am Michael - Photocall - Berlin Germany - Monday 9th February 2015

65th Berlin International Film Festival (Berlinale) - 'Queen of the Desert' - Premiere - Berlin Germany - Friday 6th February 2015

65th Berlinale International Film Festival, Queen of the Desert Premiere - Berlin - Berlin Germany - Friday 6th February 2015

James Franco

James Franco Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS