Zac Brown Band have returned with new album 'Uncaged'.

The group - made up of Zac Brown, Coy Bowles, Clay Cook, Daniel de los Reyes, Jimmy De Martini, Chris Fryar and John Driskell Hopkin - released their fifth studio LP this week and it already looks set to top the US Billboard 200.

The album is expected to sell between 200,000 and 220,000 copies by the end of the tracking week on July 15, beating Frank Ocean's 'Channel Orange' into second position.

'Uncaged' will mark the second No. 1 for the group on the Billboard 200, following 2010's 'You Get What You Give'.

The album opens with song 'Jump Right In' and closes with 'Last but Not Least', while other tracks include 'Lance's Song', 'The Wind' and 'Island Song'.

Frontman Zac describes the album - which was released on Tuesday (10.07.12) - as ''your basic country-Southern rock-bluegrass-reggae-jam record''.