McBusted will release their debut album in December.

The supergroup - consisting of Tom Fletcher, Harry Judd, Matt Willis, James Bourne, Danny Jones and Dougie Poynter - have compiled a 12-track collection named 'McBusted,' featuring tracks from a range of different genres, including 'Air Guitar', 'Hate Your Guts' and 'What Happened To Your Band,' which was written by James following the split of Busted in 2005.

Despite forming late last year, the band wanted to wait before they put any material out as ''the expectations are so high'' they wanted release ''f***ing good'' music.

The album will also include a number of big-name stars, including a collaboration with Blink 182's Mark Hoppus, who helped write 'Sensitive Guy' and leant his vocals to the punk track 'Hate Your Guts'.

Tom said of Mark: ''He'd been such a huge influence on our song writing that to finally get in a room with him was so fun, if slightly surreal.''

However, that's not all the group have in store for fans this year as they are also releasing a film called 'TourPlay', which is a behind-the-scenes video diary of their journey over the past year, through Vue cinemas, exclusively, nationwide on October 28.

'McBusted' is set for release on December 1.

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

'Air Guitar'

'Hate Your Guts' (Feat. Mark Hoppus)

'What Happened To Your Band'

'Get Over It'

'Riding On My Bike'


'Sensitive Guy'

'Beautiful Girls Are The Loneliest'

'Before You Knew Me'

'Back In Time'

'How's My Hair?'

'Getting It Out'

Additional Deluxe Edition Tracks:


'In Da Club'

'I See Red'