Three years after scoring critical and commercial success with 'High Violet,' The National are back with their fifth studio album 'Trouble Will Find Me.' Described as "the most self-assured collection of songs," ever produced by the Brooklyn band, the record drops on May 20, 2013. 

The album was recorded at Clubhouse in Rhinebeck, New York, and self-produced by The National. Frontman and songwriter Matt Berninger said, "For the past ten years we'd been chasing something, wanting to prove something. And this chase was about trying to disprove our own insecurities. After touring High Violet, I think we felt like we'd finally gotten there." In support of the new album, the band's documentary Mistaken For Strangers will premiere at this year's Tribeca Film Festival, opening the show on April 17, 2013. Directing by Tom Berninger, it follows the group on their biggest tour to date. 

Following the release of Trouble Will Find Me, the band have announced a world tour including dates at Brooklyn's Barclays Center, the Greek Theatre in Los Angeles and a show at the Bonnaroo Arts & Music Festival. A gap between playing in Belgium and Ireland on 25th and 28th June respectively hint at a slot at the Glastonbury Festival in Somerset, England. 

The tracklisting for 'Trouble Will Find Me' is as followed:

1. I Should Live In Salt

2. Demons

3. Don't Swallow The Cap 

4. Fireproof

5. Sea Of Love

6. Heaenfaced

7. This Is The Last Time

8. Grace

9. Slipped

10. I Need My Girl

11. Humiliation

12. Pink Rabbits

13. Hard To Find

The NationalMatt Berninger Of The National Performing At The Glastonbury Festival in 2010