British rockers Razorlight have unveiled their new line-up, after two founding members quit the band last year (10).
Guitarist Bjorn Agren and bass player Carl Dalemo left the group when recording sessions for a new album proved "unproductive".
The band has been hunting for two new members to replace them - and they've revealed the identity of the musicians in a post on their Facebook page.
The message reads, "We can officially confirm that founder members Bjorn Agren and Carl Dalemo agreed on an amicable parting following unproductive early recording sessions for a new album late last year...
"Gus Robertson (Mick Jones) comes in as guitarist and Freddie Stitz (Smokey Angle Shades) joins the band on bass. Skully, who took over when Andy Burrows left in 2008, continues as Razorlight’s drummer."
The changes make lead singer Johnny Borrell the last remaining original member of the band. The new line-up will play its first gig in Britain together on 3 April (11) in Edinburgh, Scotland.