All non-performing inductees to the Rock + Roll Hall of Fame in Cleveland, Ohio will receive the AHMET ERTEGUN Award from Monday night (10Mar08) onwards - as a tribute to the late music mogul and Hall of Fame co-founder. The naming of the honour, which was given to Ertegun in 1987, was announced at the beginning of Monday night's induction ceremony in New York. In 1995, the Hall of Fame's main exhibition hall was named after Ertegun, who died in 2006. The first winners of the Ahmet Ertegun Award for Lifetime Achievement were `Sound of Philadelphia' songwriters Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff. The duo was honoured at the ceremony by Patti LaBelle, who kicked off the night's performances with a spirited rendition of Gamble + Huff's classic If You Don't Know Me By Now. They were inducted by soul singer Jerry Butler.