Just days after revealing the tracklisting for his upcoming album, Kanye West has changed its title for a second time. The album, formerly known as Swish, is now called Waves and has been described by West as ‘the best album of all time’.

‘New album title, WAVES,’ West tweeted on Tuesday, before sharing an updated version of the tracklisting. The updated list now shows new song ‘Ultra Light Beam’ has been added and also teases there could be collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Swizz Beatz, and The-Dream. 

More: Kanye West Reveals Tracklisting For The 'Best Album Of All Time'

West will premiere the album during a special concert at Madison Square Garden on February 1th, billed as the "world premiere of the album”. According to the New York Daily News, the performance will be streamed at theatres throughout the globe and will also be the first showing of West’s YEEZY SEASON 3 fashion line.

When the album was first announced, it was titled ‘So Help Me God’, but last May West announced it was now called Swish. On twitter he has so far described the record as, ‘the best album of all time’ and later added it was ‘not album of the year. This is album of the life’.

More: Kanye West Rep Denies Bowie Tribute Album Rumours, As Petition Against It Passes 10,000

So far West has released two of the album’s tracks, ‘No Parties in L.A.’ (featuring Kendrick Lamar) and ‘Real Friends’ (ft. Ty Dolla $ign) as part of his Good Friday releases. The rapper is still expected to preview songs from the album every Friday until its release, but hasn't done so since January 18th when he dropped ‘No Parties in L.A.’.