EDM duo Skrillex and Diplo,aka Jack Ü, have surprised fans by releasing their debut album during an attempted 24 hour long DJ set. Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü hit iTunes an hour before its scheduled release on Thursday and features guest appearances by a host of artists, including one Justin Bieber.

Justin BieberBieber features on ‘Where Are Ü Now’ off Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü

The duo celebrated the album’s release by embarking on a marathon DJ set in Los Angles, which ended up being shut down by police at 6am after the party had already been going for 18 hours, according to Diplo’s twitter.

More: Justin Bieber Has Egg On His Face In Comedy Central Roast Preview

The album features 10 tracks, including single ‘Take Ü There’ featuring Kieza, which first hit in September. In addition to the original single a special remix by Missy Elliot is also including on the album as a bonus track.

The rest of the record features an eclectic mix of guest appearances including rapper 2 Chainz, British electro duo AlunaGeorge and reggae artist Bunji Garlin. But the name that’s got everybody talking is Justin Bieber, who appears on a track titled ‘Where Are Ü Now’.

More: Diplo Reignites Old Fires As DJ Talks Taylor Swift (And Her Fans) In GQ Interview

The track has already received heavy praise from fans of both Bieber and the EDM duo, with ‘Where Are Ü Now’ trending on Twitter soon after the record dropped.

Writing on twitter after the album’s release, the 20 year simply told his fans ‘Wrote a song. #JackU @Skrillex @diplo #WhereAreÜNow’, before later retweeting praise for the single.

SkrillexOne half of Jack Ü, Skrillex

The complete track listing for Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü is as follows:

1. 'Don't Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü'

2. 'Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno)'

3. 'Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)'

4. 'Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz)'

5. 'To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge)'

6. 'Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin'

7. "Mind (feat. Kai)'

8. 'Holla Out (feat. Snails & Tarantula)'

9. 'Where Are Ü Now (feat. Justin Bieber)'

10. 'Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix] [Bonus Track]'