To celebrate the 30th anniversary of their legendary fourteenth studio album 'Tango in the Night', Fleetwood Mac are releasing a very special box set edition with previously unreleased recordings and remastered songs. If that wasn't enough, you'll also get several dub remixes of a handful of the tracks.

Fleetwood MacFleetwood Mac unveil latest album boxed set

'Tango in the Night' was first released in 1987, and was the record that featured hits the likes of 'Little Lies', 'Seven Wonders', 'Everywhere' and 'Big Love'. It was their biggest selling album after 1977's landmark 'Rumours', having sold over 15 million copies around the globe. It also became number one in the UK charts for five weeks altogether.

Fleetwood Mac are aiming to follow the success of their 'Mirage' re-release which came out in September last year. As well as remastered and unreleased songs (the likes of a new version of 'Mystified' and the original demo for title song 'Tango in the Night'), the new collection will feature music videos and rare recordings such as B-sides 'Down Endless Street' and 'Ricky'. It will be available in both physical and digital formats. The physical edition includes CDs, DVDs and a vinyl disc.

The album is the last studio album to feature the band's most successful line-up, which is Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks. Fleetwood Mac released three more records after that, but they haven't launched a new album project since 2003's 'Say You Will'.

More: Read our review of Fleetwood Mac's Isle of Wight Festival show

We're yet to see the band on tour again, however. It seems they went virtually under the radar last year after an extensive On With The Show tour across Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, the UK, Belgium, Germany the Netherlands and North America.

The deluxe and expanded editions of 'Tango in the Night' will be released on March 10th 2017 via Warner Bros. Records.