The fifteenth season of Dancing With The Stars will begin on Monday 24th 2012, the first series consisting of 'All Stars' - that is, they are contestants who have appeared on the show before.

Among some of the 13 stars set to return to the show include Bristol Palin, Drew Lachey, Joey Fatone and Kirstie Alley. As well as those returning to the dancefloor, season nine contestant Joanna Krupa will co-host the spin-off show After Party: Dancing With the Stars with Marc Istook, while season 11 runner-up Kyle Massey will give fans behind-the-scenes access on the show.

The premier show will feature even more stars than normal, with singers Pibull and Justin Bieber set to perform on the debut show. Bieber will be performing his latest single, 'As Long as You Love Me,' taken from his latest album, Believe. Meanwhile Pitbull will be performing his new single, 'Don't Stop the Party,' the first time it will be performed on primetime television. All 13 couples will hit the stage tonight, with the first performance set to be either the Cha Cha or the Foxtrot.

Also returning to the show will be hosts Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke-Charvet as well as judges Len Goodman and dancer/choreographers Bruno Tonioli and Carrie Ann Inaba.