Britney Spears has been coy with the details for her upcoming and eagerly anticipated eighth album, Britney Jean, since she announced its release earlier this year. With things moving at a snail's pace, every little revelation is like a cause for celebration, and our latest reason for celebrating came yesterday (12 Nov.) afternoon, when the singer unveiled the track list for her new album.

Britney Jean
Britney Jean is out next month

The list had managed to make its way online without Britney's authority earlier this week, prompting the star to tweet the full track list herself soon after. She tweeted, "Sneaky hackers always trying to ruin my surprises. Here is the TRUE #BritneyJeanTrackList," along with a picture of the back of the album.

The track list has a few surprises on it, most significantly the collaboration between Brit and her sister Jamie Lynn Spears. On top of this, Britney has teamed up with T.I. for a track and sings with on another. We already knew that Brit would be working with Will on the album, with the Black Eyed Peas man serving as a producer, but until the track list emerged online we had no idea that he would be lending his vocals to the release.

Britney will appear alongside Will on the track 'It Should Be Easy,' whilst T.I. shows up on 'Tik Tik Boom' and Jamie Lynn on 'Chillin' With You.'

After her first Britney Jean single, 'Work Bitch' was released earlier this year, it seemed as though Britney was ready to go full throttle on her latest album, but as she has said in the past, Britney Jean will be her most personal record to date. As we found out with 'Perfume,' some of the song titles - in particular 'Body Ache,' 'Don't Cry' and 'Now That I Found You' - hint at a much less 'Toxic' Britney than we have been used to.

Britney Jean is out on 3 December.

Check out the first single from Britney Jean: 'Work B*tch'