It’s that time of year again! ‘Britain’s Got Talent’ is all set to return to our screens to see us through the dark and dismal winter months, and viewers can expect more of what they’re used to, as the show’s line-up is unchanged.

ITV confirmed on Friday that the panel of judges will remain the same, after Simon Cowell, Alesha Dixon, Amanda Holden and David Walliams have all signed up for another year. On the presenting front, stalwart pair Ant & Dec will return as hosts once more.

Simon Cowell
Simon Cowell will return in 'Britain's Got Talent'

On January 19th, the show begins its initial tour of the country to play host to the contestants’ first round hopefuls. This is traditionally where the most vicious put-downs from the judges happen, as the overly eccentric and plain weird acts are weeded out.

More: Collabro crowned as winners of ‘Britain’s Got Talent’ 2014

They begin at Edinburgh’s Festival Theatre before moving on to Manchester, Birmingham and London to scout variety acts. During this phase, any of the judges can use the ‘Golden Buzzer’ to send their favourite act straight through to the live semi-finals.

Amanda Holden
'BGT' judge Amanda Holden

Cowell gave a statement along with the announcement, where he spoke of his feelings about the show. "I'm really looking forward to starting auditions on 'Britain's Got Talent' next week. I feel very confident in my role as a judge on the show and I look forward to hopefully finding a star,” he said.

About his fellow judges, he continued: “Amanda is so much fun to work with and has great instincts. Alesha has proved to be a brilliant judge, has an amazing eye for talent and is a pleasure to be around. And, then there's David...”

Street dance act Diversity and internationally successful singer Susan Boyle are the most famous products of ‘BGT’, both coming from the 2009 edition. Last year, boy band Collabro took home the ultimate prize, and their album Stars hit number 1 in the UK charts later in 2014.

More: ‘Britain’s Got Talent’ breaks Guinness World Record for ‘Most Successful Reality Format’