S Club 7 have reunited for a 2015 tour.

All seven original members - Bradley Mcintosh, Hannah Spearitt, Jo O'Meara, Jon Lee, Paul Cattermole, Rachel Stevens and Tina Barrett - have announced plans to return for an 11-date tour the UK starting next May.

At a press conference in London this morning (17.11.14), Hannah said: ''We are very excited to announce today, we will be going back on the road in 2015 for an S Club party.''

The pop sensations - who formed in 1998 and secured nine number one international hit singles including 'Don't Stop Movin'', 'Never Had a Dream Come True' and 'Bring It All Back' before splitting in 2003 after four albums - will play concerts in venues across the country including Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff, Glasgow and Sheffield.

Teasing fans about what can be expected from the series of shows, Jo said: ''We just really want to make this the best fun we've ever had. Lots of sparkle lots of S Club magic up there, and just a really good, fun time and the best one we've done yet.''

The announcement follows the band's performance on BBC charity telethon 'Children in Need' on Friday (14.11.14), which saw the hitmakers reunite for the first time in over 10 years to sing a medley of their most renowned tracks.

Discussing the performance, Rachel - who also had a solo career following the band's split - said: ''It was amazing. We had so much fun training and rehearsing for it, and just to be back all together on stage for something so special, and we've had a long history with 'Children in Need', so I think we all felt really proud to be part of something so special, and it was so much fun, it was brilliant.''

Tickets and VIP packages for the Bring It All Back 2015 tour will go on sale on Thursday November 20 at 9am.

S Club 7 2015 tour dates:

Thursday, May 7 - Birmingham LG Arena

Friday, May 8 - Manchester Arena

Saturday, May 9 - Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena

Monday, May 11 - Bournemouth IC

Tuesday, May 12 - Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Wednesday, May 13 - Liverpool, Echo Arena

Friday, May 15 - Nottingham, Capital FM Arena

Saturday, May 16 - London, The O2

Tuesday, May 19 - Leeds, First Direct Arena

Wednesday, May 20 - Glasgow, The SSE Hydro

Thursday, May 21 - Sheffield Motorpoint Arena