Legendary rockers AC DC won big at the 2010 Australasian Performing Right Association (APRA) Awards on Monday (21Jun10) after taking home two of the night's top trophies.
The Highway To Hell hitmakers were handed the Songwriter of the Year prize, as well as the Most Played Australian Work Overseas honour for their 2008 single Rock 'N Roll Train.
U.S. rock band The Fray won the award for International Work of the Year for their song You Found Me, while Aussie duo Empire Of The Sun accepted the Dance Work of the Year prize for their hit album Walking on a Dream.
Melbourne-based four-piece The Temper Trap were also celebrating after winning the night's most prestigious award - the group's track Sweet Disposition was named Song of the Year at the ceremony in Sydney.