Zoe Saldana Pictures - Gallery Page 6

71st Annual Golden Globes - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th January 2014

Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana

71st Annual Golden Globe Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th January 2014

Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana
Zoe Saldana

Zoe Saldana Leaving Barneys New York - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 23rd December 2013

Zoe Saldana leaves Barneys - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd December 2013

2013 amfAR Inspiration Gala Los Angeles Presented By MAC Viva Glam - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 13th December 2013

2013 amfAR Inspiration Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 12th December 2013

71st Annual Golden Globe Awards Nominations Announcement - Beverly Hills California United States - Thursday 12th December 2013

2013 American Music Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 24th November 2013

The 2013 American Music Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 24th November 2013

Out of the Furnace Premiere at AFI Fest - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 10th November 2013

LACMA 2013 Art and Film Gala Honoring Martin Scorsese And David Hockney Presented By Gucci - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 3rd November 2013

LACMA 2013 Art and Film Gala - Los Angeles CA United States - Saturday 2nd November 2013

LACMA 2013 Art and Film Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 2nd November 2013

Zoe Saldana grocery shopping - Los Angeles CA United States - Saturday 2nd November 2013

3rd Annual No Kid Hungry Los Angeles Dinner - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 29th October 2013

Zoe Saldana

Zoe Saldana Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS