Zoe Saldana Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Zoe Saldana laden with shopping bags - Los Angeles United States - Sunday 15th February 2015

Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego

Zoe Saldana and family on Bedford in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 8th January 2015

Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego
Zoe Saldana and Marco Perego

Zoe Saldana caught yelling on the phone while shopping - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 22nd October 2014

A camera-shy and very pregnant Zoe Saldana visits a friends house - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 21st October 2014

Los Angeles premiere of 'The Book of Life' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th October 2014

ALMA Awards 2014 Arrivals - Pasadena California United States - Saturday 11th October 2014

The 2014 ALMA Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 11th October 2014

2014 NCLR ALMA Awards - Arrivals - Pasadena California United States - Friday 10th October 2014

Zoe Saldana and husband Marco Perego walk their dog Mugsy - Thousand Oaks California United States - Saturday 13th September 2014

Pregnant Zoe Saldana shops for baby supplies with her husband Marco Perego - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 12th September 2014

A pregnant Zoe Saldana at Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 11th September 2014

Zoe Saldana arrives at Los Angeles International Airport clutuching a juice - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 8th September 2014

Zoe Saldana walks her dog Mugsy - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 5th September 2014

Premiere of 'Cantiflas' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 27th August 2014

Audi celebrates Emmys Week 2014 -Arrivals - West Hollywood California United States - Thursday 21st August 2014

Zoe Saldana

Zoe Saldana Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS