Will.i.am Pictures - Gallery Page 4

Clive Davis & The Recording Academy's 2013 Pre-Grammy Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 9th February 2013

will.i.am
will.i.am

The Inaugural Ball at the Walter E. Washington Convention Center - Washington, D.C. DC United States - Monday 21st January 2013

Will.i.am
Will.i.am
Will.i.am
Will.i.am
Will.i.am

OurTime.org Inaugural Youth Ball - Washington, D.C. United States - Saturday 19th January 2013

Featuring: will.I.am Where: London, United Kingdom - Monday 10th December 2012

at the photocall to launch the i.am+ camera accessories range for the iPhone at the Fashion Retail Academy. - Monday 28th November 2011

at the photocall to launch the i.am+ camera accessories range for the iPhone at the Fashion Retail Academy. - Monday 28th November 2011

Featuring: Will.i.am Where: Los Angeles, California, United States - Monday 26th November 2012

arrives at LAX Airport to board an international flight. - Monday 26th November 2012

arrives to perform a Special DJ Set at the Marquee Nightclub in the Cosmopolitan - Saturday 8th September 2012

DoSomething.org and VH1's 2012 Do Something Awards 2012 at Barker Hangar - Sunday 19th August 2012

DoSomething.org and VH1's 2012 Do Something Awards 2012 at Barker Hangar - Sunday 19th August 2012

leaves Scott's restaurant in Mayfair after having dinner with Cheryl Cole - Saturday 11th August 2012

'The Late Show with David Letterman' at the Ed Sullivan Theater - Arrivals - Wednesday 25th July 2012

The 2012 Teen Choice Awards held at the Gibson Amphitheatre - Arrivals - Sunday 22nd July 2012

leaves a building in Los Angeles - Friday 6th July 2012

Will.i.am