Whoopi Goldberg Pictures - Gallery Page 7

PureWow.com launch party at the Renaissance New York Times Square - New York City, USA - Wednesday 29th September 2010

Whoopi Goldberg
Whoopi Goldberg

outside Claridges hotel in Mayfair - London, England - Tuesday 24th August 2010

Whoopi Goldberg
Whoopi Goldberg
Whoopi Goldberg
Whoopi Goldberg

leaving Claridges hotel wearing a black messenger bag - London, England - Wednesday 18th August 2010

A waxwork of Whoopi Goldberg is unveiled at Madame Tussauds to mark her role in the West End musical 'Sister Act' - London, England - Wednesday 18th August 2010

departs Claridges hotel in central London. - London, England - Monday 16th August 2010

leaving Mulberry on Bond Street - London, England - Monday 16th August 2010

outside Claridges hotel in central London. - London, England - Thursday 12th August 2010

The cast of 'Sister Act' at the London Palladium - Photocall - London, England - Tuesday 10th August 2010

The cast of 'Sister Act' at the London Palladium - Photocall - London, England - Tuesday 10th August 2010

The cast of 'Sister Act' at the London Palladium - Photocall - London, England - Tuesday 10th August 2010

New York City's premier double-decker bus and motorcoach tourism company honor Hollywood icon and native New - New York City, USA - Monday 26th July 2010

The Costume Institute Gala Benefit to celebrate the opening of the 'American Woman: Fashioning a National Identity' exhibition held at The Metropolitan Museum of Art. - New York City, USA - Monday 3rd May 2010

Opening night of the Broadway musical 'Green Day's American Idiot' held at the St. James Theater. - New York City, USA - Tuesday 20th April 2010

appears on ABC's 'The View' sporting a Mad Hatter style hat from 'Alice in Wonderland'. - USA - Tuesday 23rd February 2010

Mercedes-Benz IMG New York Fashion Week - Calvin Klein - Backstage - New York City, USA - Thursday 18th February 2010

Whoopi Goldberg

Whoopi Goldberg Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS