Veronica Webb Pictures

Rita Hayworth Gala at The Waldorf Astoria - Tuesday 23rd October 2012

Veronica Webb
Veronica Webb

Southampton Hospital's 54th Annual Summer Party - Saturday 4th August 2012

Veronica Webb
Veronica Webb
Veronica Webb
Veronica Webb
Veronica Webb

Kelly Ripa hosts Super Saturday 15 Garage Sale to raise money for the - Saturday 28th July 2012

Veronica Webb
Veronica Webb
Veronica Webb

New York Cares Coat Drive at Bloomingdale's - New York City, USA - Wednesday 30th November 2011

Veronica Webb

Lincoln Center presents: An Evening with Ralph Lauren hosted by Oprah Winfrey at Alice Tully Hall - New York City, USA - Monday 24th October 2011

8th Annual New Yorkers For Children Spring Dinner Dance - 'A Fool's Fete' at Mandarin Oriental Hotel - New York City, USA - Tuesday 12th April 2011

NYC movie premiere of 'For Colored Girls' at the Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 25th October 2010

Seven Bar Foundation host Lingerie New York at Cipriani - New York City, USA - Thursday 21st October 2010

attend the series premiere party for 'Running Russell Simmons' at Lavo. - New York City, USA - Tuesday 19th October 2010

50th Anniversary Gala held at the Trump Soho. - Thursday 23rd September 2010

2010 New Yorkers For Children Fall Gala held at Cipriani 42nd Street - New York City, USA - Tuesday 21st September 2010

The tents at the Lincoln Center during Mercedes-Benz IMG New York Fashion Week - New York City, USA - Thursday 16th September 2010

Veronica Webb

Veronica Webb Quick Links

News Pictures Film RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.