Vanessa White Pictures - Gallery Page 19

Vanessa White and Una Healy from girl group The Saturdays spend the evening at Shoreditch House. - London, England - Sunday 8th August 2010

Vanessa White and The Saturdays
Vanessa White and The Saturdays
Vanessa White and The Saturdays
Vanessa White and The Saturdays
Vanessa White and The Saturdays
Vanessa White and The Saturdays
Vanessa White and The Saturdays

The Saturdays - Birmingham, England - Sunday 18th July 2010

Vanessa White
Vanessa White
Vanessa White
Vanessa White

seen arriving at Glasgow International Airport prior to her performance at the 'In Demand Live' concert held at Scottish Exhibition Conference Centre (SECC) - Glasgow, Scotland - Saturday 31st July 2010

Vanessa White and Una Healy Of The Saturdays

The Saturdays leave a London studio after having a photoshoot for BY GIOIA Jewellery - London, England - Tuesday 27th July 2010

Vanessa White

The Saturdays perform at Haigh Hall - Wigan, England - Thursday 8th July 2010

The Saturdays - London, England - Wednesday 2nd June 2010

leaves the 21st birthday party of Rochelle Wiseman held at the Mayfair Hotel - London, England - Sunday 21st March 2010

arrives at Rochelle Wisemans 21st Birthday party at the May Fair Hotel - London, England - Saturday 20th March 2010

London Fashion Week 2010 - Fashion For Relief - Haiti - London, England - Thursday 18th February 2010

UK film premiere of 'Valentine's Day' held at the Odeon Leicester Square - Arrivals - London, England - Thursday 11th February 2010

Variety Club Showbiz Awards held at the Grosvenor House. - London, England - Sunday 15th November 2009

Variety Club Showbiz Awards held at the Grosvenor House. - London, England - Sunday 15th November 2009

The Saturdays launch Band hero at Hyde Park Bandstand - London, England - Friday 6th November 2009

Disney's 'Lion King' 10th anniversary at the Lyceum Theatre - Arrivals - London, England - Sunday 18th October 2009

The Saturdays celebrate the launch of the Samsung Genio Touch by performing their new single 'Forever is Over' at Proud Galleries - London, England - Monday 14th September 2009

Vanessa White

Vanessa White Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.