Vanessa Redgrave Pictures - Gallery Page 3

CNN Heroes: An All-Star Tribute held at the Kodak Theatre - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Saturday 22nd November 2008

Vanessa Redgrave and Joely Richardson
Vanessa Redgrave and Joely Richardson
Vanessa Redgrave and Joely Richardson

CNN Heroes: An All-Star Tribute held at the Kodak Theatre - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Saturday 22nd November 2008

Vanessa Redgrave

Seamus Heaney - Dublin Ireland - Friday 30th August 2013

leaving ABC studios after appearing on 'Good Morning America' - Monday 10th December 2007

UK Premiere of 'Atonement' held at the Odeon Leicester Square - Arrivals - London, England - Tuesday 4th September 2007

Press reception for the 2007 Tony Awards nominees at the Marriott Marquis - New York City, USA - Wednesday 16th May 2007

2007 Tony Awards held at Radio City Music Hall - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Sunday 10th June 2007

The 73rd Annual Drama League Awards - New York City, USA - Friday 11th May 2007

Culture Project Gala Opening - New York City NY United States - Monday 3rd June 2013

'PUNK: Chaos to Couture' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York NY United States - Tuesday 7th May 2013

28th Annual Lucille Lortel Awards - New York United States - Sunday 5th May 2013

The Revisionist premiere - New York United States - Thursday 28th February 2013

Hampton International Film Festival 2007, screening of 'Shell Seekers' at East Hampton United Artist - Arrivals - Hampton, New York - Thursday 18th October 2007

Vanessa Redgrave

Vanessa Redgrave Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS