Vanessa Hudgens Pictures

2015 CFDA Fashion Awards - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Vanessa Hudgens

2015 CFDA Fashion Awards - Arrivals - Manhattan New York United States - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Vanessa Hudgens
Vanessa Hudgens
Vanessa Hudgens
Vanessa Hudgens

2015 Stars In the Alley Outdoor Concert - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 27th May 2015

Met Gala - 'China: Through The Looking Glass' - New York City New York United States - Monday 4th May 2015

Met Gala - Hotel departures - New York City New York United States - Monday 4th May 2015

Gigi Opening Night Party Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Thursday 9th April 2015

Gigi Opening Night Curtain Call - New York City New York United States - Thursday 9th April 2015

Vanessa Hudgens arrives at Los Angeles International Airport - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 25th February 2015

Media day for the Broadway musical 'Gigi' - New York New York United States - Monday 22nd December 2014

Media day for the Broadway musical 'Gigi' - New York New York United States - Monday 22nd December 2014

Gigi Media Day - Interviews - New York New York United States - Monday 22nd December 2014

Vanessa Hudgens leaves a hair salon - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 20th November 2014

Vanessa Hudgens leaves Break Room Cafe in Studio City - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 18th October 2014

Vanessa Hudgens out in Los Angeles - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 15th October 2014

2014 Gorgeous & Green Gala - San Francisco California United States - Saturday 11th October 2014

Vanessa Hudgens

Vanessa Hudgens Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Quotes RSS