Vanessa Feltz Pictures - Gallery Page 3

2014 MOBO Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Vanessa Feltz and Ben Ofoedu

Mobo Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Vanessa Feltz
Vanessa Feltz

Vanessa Feltz seen out in London - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Celebrities at the BBC studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th October 2014

Inspiration Awards for Women - London United Kingdom - Thursday 2nd October 2014

Celebrities at the BBC studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 1st October 2014

'What We Did on Our Holiday' premiere - London United Kingdom - Monday 22nd September 2014

Vanessa Feltz arriving at the BBC - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th September 2014

Vanessa Feltz outside the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th September 2014

Vanessa Feltz out and about in Central London - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 9th September 2014

TVChoice Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Monday 8th September 2014

Vanessa Feltz at the BBC - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 3rd September 2014

Vanessa Feltz at BBC Studios - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Celebrities at the BBC studios - London United Kingdom - Monday 1st September 2014

Vanessa Feltz at the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 20th August 2014

Vanessa Feltz

Vanessa Feltz Quick Links

News Pictures RSS