Vanessa Feltz Pictures - Gallery Page 3

Celebrities outside BBC Radio 2 - London United Kingdom - Thursday 20th November 2014

Vanessa Feltz
Vanessa Feltz

The Amy Winehouse Foundation Ball - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 18th November 2014

Ben Ofoedu and Vanessa Feltz
Ben Ofoedu and Vanessa Feltz
Ben Ofoedu and Vanessa Feltz

Amy Winehouse Foundation Ball - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 18th November 2014

Opening night of 'Memphis' the musical at the Shaftesbury Theatre - London United Kingdom - Thursday 23rd October 2014

2014 MOBO Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Mobo Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Vanessa Feltz seen out in London - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Celebrities at the BBC studios - London United Kingdom - Monday 1st September 2014

'What We Did on Our Holiday' premiere - London United Kingdom - Monday 22nd September 2014

Inspiration Awards for Women - London United Kingdom - Thursday 2nd October 2014

Celebrities at the BBC studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th October 2014

Celebrities at the BBC studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 1st October 2014

Vanessa Feltz arriving at the BBC - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th September 2014

Vanessa Feltz outside the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th September 2014

Vanessa Feltz out and about in Central London - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 9th September 2014

Vanessa Feltz

Vanessa Feltz Quick Links

News Pictures RSS