Valery Ortiz Pictures

2014 NCLR ALMA Awards - Arrivals - Pasadena California United States - Friday 10th October 2014

Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz

OK! Magazine's annual 'SO SEXY' event held at Lure Patio - Arrivals - Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 21st May 2014

Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz
Valery Ortiz

Crush by ABC Family Clothing Line Launch - West Hollywood California United States - Thursday 7th November 2013

BOBS from Skechers Summer Soiree - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 21st August 2013

BOBS from Sketchers Hosts a Summer Soiree - West Hollywood California United States - Thursday 22nd August 2013

Richard Grieco Art Exhibit - West Hollywood CA United States - Friday 16th August 2013

The 28th Annual Imagen Awards 2013 - Beverly Hills CA United States - Friday 16th August 2013

The 28th Annual Imagen Awards 2013 - Los Angeles CA United States - Saturday 17th August 2013

Celebrities arriving at NFL Quarterback Matt Leinart's 7th Annual Celebrity Bowl - Hollywood CA United States - Thursday 18th July 2013

NUVOtv Network Launch Party - West Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 17th July 2013

NUVOtv Network Launch Party - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 16th July 2013

Logo's "Hot 100" Party at Drai's Nightclub - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 25th June 2013

Fire and Ice Gala - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 28th March 2013

Fire and Ice Gala Benefiting Fresh2o - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 28th March 2013

Makeovers For Mutts Fundraiser - Beverly Hills California United States - Thursday 14th March 2013

Valery Ortiz

Valery Ortiz Quick Links

Pictures RSS
Advertisement