Tyra Banks Pictures - Gallery Page 7

'The Model As Muse: Embodying Fashion' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 4th May 2009

Tyra Banks
Tyra Banks
Tyra Banks

The New York Times Sunday with the magazine - New York City, USA - Saturday 2nd May 2009

Tyra Banks
Tyra Banks
Tyra Banks
Tyra Banks
Tyra Banks
Tyra Banks

Tyra Banks departs a New York court after testifying against a man charged with stalking the star - New York City, USA - Wednesday 29th April 2009

at the Oxygen Media Launch Party for 'America’s Next Top Model: OBSESSED' - New York City, USA - Monday 12th January 2009

Keep A Child Alive's 5th Annual Black Ball at Hammerstein Ballroom - arrivals - New York City, USA

Keep A Child Alive's 5th Annual Black Ball at Hammerstein Ballroom - arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 13th November 2008

poses at the Palms Place during her trip to Las Vegas to interview Janet Jackson - Las Vegas, Nevada - Friday 19th September 2008

backstage during an interview before Jackson's concert at Mandalay Bay - Las Vegas, Nevada - Friday 19th September 2008

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring 2009- Calvin Klein - Outside Departures - New York City, USA - Thursday 11th September 2008

Conde Nast Media Group's 5th Anniversary of Fashion Rocks at Radio City Music Hall - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Friday 5th September 2008

Tyra Banks' wax figure is unveiled at Madame Tussauds - New York City, USA - Thursday 24th July 2008

unveiling at Madame Tussauds - New York City, USA - Thursday 24th July 2008

35th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards at the Kodak Theatre - Press Room - Los Angeles, California - Friday 20th June 2008

35th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards at the Kodak Theatre - Press Room - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 21st June 2008

leaving Katsuya restaurant holding her Emmy that she won earlier in the day at the 35th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles, California - Friday 20th June 2008

Tyra Banks

Tyra Banks Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS