Tulisa Contostavlos Pictures - Gallery Page 14

Auditons for 'The X Factor' at the O2 Arena - Monday 28th May 2012

Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena
Tulisa Contostavlos and O2 Arena

V Festival 2012 held at Weston Park - Performances - Day One - Saturday 18th August 2012

Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival
Tulisa Contostavlos and V Festival

Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 2 - Saturday 7th July 2012

leaving the X Factor rehersal studios. - Monday 5th November 2012

V Festival 2012 held at Hylands Park - Performances - Day Two - Sunday 19th August 2012

James Bond Skyfall World Premiere held at the Royal Albert Hall- Arrivals - Tuesday 23rd October 2012

Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 2 - Saturday 7th July 2012

Glamour Women Of The Year Awards held at Berkeley Square Gardens - outside arrivals. - London, England - Tuesday 7th June 2011

leaving the X Factor rehersal studios. - Monday 5th November 2012

leaving her hotel ahead of her appearance as a judge on 'The X Factor' for the Manchester auditions - Tuesday 5th June 2012

The X Factor - press launch held at the Corinthia Hotel. - Thursday 16th August 2012

leaving Aura nightclub with friends. - Sunday 21st October 2012

London Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013 - Launch Show - Thursday 20th September 2012

'The X Factor' auditions in Manchester - Wednesday 6th June 2012

The X Factor - press launch held at the Corinthia Hotel. - Thursday 16th August 2012

Tulisa Contostavlos

Tulisa Contostavlos Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Footage Press RSS