Travis Pictures - Gallery Page 2

21st Annual SAG Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles United States - Sunday 25th January 2015

Travis

Producers Guild of America's 26th Annual Producers Guild Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 24th January 2015

Travis, David Ichioka and Graham Annable
Travis, David Ichioka and Graham Annable
Travis, David Ichioka and Graham Annable

21st Annual SAG Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 25th January 2015

20th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 15th January 2015

2015 BAFTA Tea Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 11th January 2015

Wildfox And Ladygunn Magazine Presents Wayke Up Fundraiser - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 14th December 2014

Grand Opening of Mastro's Steakhouse restaurant - New York City United States - Tuesday 11th November 2014

Premiere of '23 Blast' - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 20th October 2014

Dave Lee Travis gives a statement after sentencing at Southwark Crown Court - London United Kingdom - Friday 26th September 2014

Dave Lee Travis arrives at Southwark Crown Court - London United Kingdom - Friday 26th September 2014

Dave Lee Travis arriving at Southwark Crown Court Court - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 23rd September 2014

Toronto International Film Festival (TIFF) - 'The Forger' - Premiere - Toronto Canada - Friday 12th September 2014

Dave Lee Travis arrives at Southwark Crown Court - London United Kingdom - Monday 1st September 2014

Dave Lee Travis arrives at Southwark Crown Court - London United Kingdom - Monday 1st September 2014

AfroPunk Festival 2014 - Brooklyn New York United States - Sunday 24th August 2014

Travis