Travis Pictures - Gallery Page 2

FOX TCA Summer All-Star Party 2015 - West Hollywood California United States - Friday 7th August 2015

Travis
Travis

2015 Television Critics Association Summer Press Tour - FOX All-Star Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 7th August 2015

Travis
Travis
Travis

Special Olympics World Games: Los Angeles 2015 - Celebrity Dance Challenge - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 1st August 2015

Travis
Travis

Joe Jonas DJing at 1AOK nightclub - Southampton New York United States - Sunday 19th July 2015

Travis and Joe Jonas
Travis and Joe Jonas
Travis and Joe Jonas

San Diego Comic-Con - Celebrity Sightings - San Diego California United States - Friday 10th July 2015

Wireless Festival 2015 - Week 2 - Day 1 - London United Kingdom - Friday 3rd July 2015

Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards 2015 winners board - London United Kingdom - Monday 15th June 2015

Premiere of 'Entourage' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Premiere of 'Entourage' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 1st June 2015

Angeleno Magazine celebrates the June issue - Hollywood California United States - Sunday 31st May 2015

Gold Meets Golden at Equinox Sports Club - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 21st February 2015

Celebrity Connected pre-Oscar gifting suite - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 21st February 2015

Whole Foods Market/Whole Planet Foundation pre-Grammy benefit party - Arrivals - Hollywood California United States - Friday 6th February 2015

OK! Magazine pre-Grammy party with a performance by Nico & Vinz - Arrivals - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 5th February 2015

Whole Planet Grammy Pre-Party - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 5th February 2015

Travis
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.