Tony Hadley Pictures

Spandau Ballet perform live in concert - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 17th March 2015

Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet

Spandau Ballet perform live at the Heineken Music Hall - Amsterdam Netherlands - Saturday 21st March 2015

Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet
Tony Hadley and Spandau Ballet

Spandau Ballet in concert - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 18th March 2015

The funeral of Visage star Steve Strange - Porthcawl United Kingdom - Thursday 12th March 2015

Spandau Ballet performing live in concert - Glasgow Scotland United Kingdom - Sunday 8th March 2015

Spandau Ballet in concert - Dublin Ireland - Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Spandau Ballet seen leaving The Clarence Hotel - Dublin Ireland - Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Spandau Ballet perform live - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 24th January 2015

Celebrities at the RTE studios for 'The Late Late Show' - Dublin Ireland - Friday 12th December 2014

Spandau Ballet at Radio 2 - London United Kingdom - Friday 10th October 2014

Shooting Star Chase Ball - London United Kingdom - Saturday 4th October 2014

Shooting Star Chase Ball at The Dorchester - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Saturday 4th October 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 2nd October 2014

The UK premiere of 'Soul Boys of the Western World' - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 30th September 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Monday 15th September 2014

Tony Hadley

Tony Hadley Quick Links

News Pictures Video Press Quotes RSS