Tina Fey Pictures - Gallery Page 4

67th Golden Globe awards 2010 held at The Beverly Hilton - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 17th January 2010

Tina Fey and Gabourey Sidibe

The 16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards held at The Shrine Auditorium - Press Room - Los Angeles California - Saturday 23rd January 2010

Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey

61st Primetime Emmy Awards held at the Nokia Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 20th September 2009

61st Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards held at the Nokia Theatre LA Live - Los Angeles, California, USA - Saturday 12th September 2009

66th Annual Golden Globe Awards 2008 - Press Room - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 11th January 2009

66th Annual Golden Globe Awards 2008 - Press Room - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 11th January 2009

15th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards held at the Shrine Exposition Center - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 25th January 2009

arriving at the HBO Post Golden Globe Party at Circa 55, at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Beverly Hills, CA - Sunday 11th January 2009

arrives for the The 'Late Show with David Letterman' at the Ed Sullivan Theatre. - New York City, USA - Monday 13th October 2008

60th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards held at Nokia Theatre - press room - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 21st September 2008

60th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards held at Nokia Theatre _ Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 21st September 2008

The NBC Universal Experience - Arrivals - The NBC Universal Experience - Monday 12th May 2008

2008 Tribeca Film Festival Opening Night - World Premiere of 'Baby Mama' at Ziegfeld Theatre - 04/23/2008 - Wednesday 23rd April 2008

2008 Tribeca Film Festival Opening Night - World Premiere of 'Baby Mama' at Ziegfeld Theatre - 04/23/2008 - Wednesday 23rd April 2008

Comedy Central's 'Night of Too Many Stars: An Overbooked Concert for Autism Education' at the Beacon Theatre - New York City, USA - Sunday 13th April 2008

Tina Fey

Tina Fey Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Quotes RSS