Tina Fey Pictures - Gallery Page 2

ELLE's 21st Annual Women in Hollywood Celebration - Beverly Hills California United States - Tuesday 21st October 2014

Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey

'This Is Where I Leave You' Los Angeles premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 15th September 2014

Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey

Exclusive screening of 'This is Where I Leave You' - Manhattan New York United States - Tuesday 9th September 2014

Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey

Celebrity arrivals for the Late Show with David Letterman - New York City New York United States - Friday 5th September 2014

Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey
Tina Fey

2014 NBC Upfront Presentation - New York City New York United States - Monday 12th May 2014

LOL With LLS: Jokes on You, Cancer! - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 6th May 2014

Muppets Most Wanted - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 11th March 2014

Golden Globes Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Monday 13th January 2014

New York premiere of 'Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues' - New York City New York United States - Monday 16th December 2013

American Museum of Natural History's Museum Gala - New York City United States - Thursday 21st November 2013

Tina Fey visits the cast of Broadway's Cinderella - New York NY United States - Saturday 26th October 2013

Primetime Emmy Awards Press Room - Los Angeles CA United States - Monday 23rd September 2013

65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd September 2013

Celebrities outside the Ed Sullivan Theater for 'The Late Show with David Letterman' - New York NY United States - Wednesday 21st August 2013

Celebrities at the Late sHow with David Letterman - New York United Kingdom - Thursday 22nd August 2013

Tina Fey

Tina Fey Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.