The Wanted Pictures

Premiere Of Screen Gems & Constantin Films' "The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones" - Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 13th August 2013

Nathan Sykes and The Wanted
Nathan Sykes and The Wanted
Nathan Sykes and The Wanted

Fusion Festival Day One - Birmingham United Kingdom - Wednesday 27th August 2014

The Wanted and Tom Parker
The Wanted and Tom Parker
The Wanted and Siva Kaneswaran
The Wanted and Tom Parker
The Wanted and Siva Kaneswaran
The Wanted and Tom Parker
The Wanted and Max George
The Wanted and Max George
The Wanted and Jay McGuiness
The Wanted and Jay McGuiness
The Wanted and Max George

Fusion Festival Birmingham 2014 - Day 2 - Birmingham United Kingdom - Wednesday 27th August 2014

th Annual Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade New York City, USA - Thursday 22nd November 2012

12th Annual InStyle Summer Soiree - Outside Arrivlas - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 14th August 2013

Z100's Jingle Ball 2012 presented by Aeropostale - Arrivals - Friday 7th December 2012

Z100's Jingle Ball 2012 presented by Aeropostale - Arrivals - Saturday 8th December 2012

The Wanted

Tom Parker from The Wanted - Wednesday 7th November 2012

at the switch on of the Meadowhall Christmas Lights at Meadowhall. - Thursday 8th November 2012

The Wanted arrive at JFK - New York New York United States - Monday 7th April 2014

The Wanted seen leaving the Westbury Hotel - Dublin Ireland - Tuesday 19th November 2013

The Wanted On Extra - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 6th November 2013

The Wanted arrive in Los Angeles at LAX - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 6th November 2013

at the switch on of the Meadowhall Christmas Lights at Meadowhall. - Thursday 8th November 2012

The Wanted

The Wanted Quick Links

News Pictures Video Footage Press Festival Quotes RSS