The Roundhouse Pictures - Gallery Page 6

performs live at The Roundhouse in support of Coldplay - London, England - Thursday 17th September 2009

Jay Z
Jay Z
Jay Z
Jay Z
Jay Z
Jay Z
Jay Z
Jay Z
Jay Z
Jay Z
Jay Z
Jay Z

Rosie Oddie and the odd squad performing live at the Roundhouse as part of the Turning festival - day 3 - London, England - Sunday 10th May 2009

V V Brown
Ebony Bones
V V Brown
Ebony Bones
Ebony Bones
Rosie Oddie
V V Brown
Ebony Bones
V V Brown
Ebony Bones
V V Brown
Ebony Bones

Tinchy Stryder performing live at the Roundhouse as part of the Turning festival - London, England - Saturday 9th May 2009

Kissy Sell Out
Natty
Natty
Natty
Kissy Sell Out
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip
Natty
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip
Tinchy Stryder
Natty

The View performing live at the Roundhouse as part of The Camden Crawl 2009 - Day 2 - London, England - Saturday 25th April 2009

The View
The View
The View
The View
The View

Donald Cumming of The Virgins performing live at the Roundhouse as part of The Camden Crawl 2009 - Day 1 - London, England - Friday 24th April 2009

performing live at the Roundhouse - London, England - Friday 30th January 2009

performs at BBC Electric Proms Saturday Night Fever party at the Roundhouse - London, England - Saturday 25th October 2008

The Streets perform at the Roundhouse as part of the Electric Proms in Camden. - London, England - Thursday 23rd October 2008

performing at the Electric Proms at the Roundhouse - London, England - Wednesday 22nd October 2008

Elbow performs at The Roundhouse, Camden Town. - London, England - Saturday 11th October 2008

Album launch at the Roundhouse in Camden - London, England - Monday 11th August 2008

The Roundhouse Rock And Roll Circus - charity fundraiser - London, England - Thursday 12th June 2008

- London, England - Monday 12th February 2007

The 7 Fingers: LOFT - press night held at the Roundhouse - London, England - Tuesday 11th December 2007

The British Independent Film Awards held at the Roundhouse - Departures - London, England - Wednesday 28th November 2007

The Roundhouse

The Roundhouse Quick Links

News Pictures Video Press RSS
Advertisement

Popular

Rudolf Schenker ,  'Classic Rock Roll Of Honour' at the Roundhouse - Departures London, England - 09.11.11

Rudolf Schenker , 'Classic Rock Roll Of Honour' at the Roundhouse - Departures London, England - 09.11.11

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.