Taylor Swift Pictures - Gallery Page 6

Taylor Swift arrives for 'Late Show with David Letterman' - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 28th October 2014

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift appears on the 'Late Show with David Letterman' - New York New York United States - Tuesday 28th October 2014

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

We Can Survive 2014 - Beverly Hills California United States - Saturday 25th October 2014

Taylor Swift performs for Jimmy Kimmel Live! - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 23rd October 2014

Taylor Swift singing on a soundcheck - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 23rd October 2014

Taylor Swift leaving the stage after a sound check for her Hollywood Boulevard performance - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 23rd October 2014

Taylor Swift at Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 21st October 2014

Celebrities at BBC Radio 2 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th October 2014

2014 MTV Video Music Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th August 2014

Celebrities at the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 9th October 2014

iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 19th September 2014

iHeartRadio Music Festival - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 19th September 2014

iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Arrivals - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 19th September 2014

Taylor Swift seen out and about in London - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 3rd September 2014

MTV Video Music Awards 2014 - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 24th August 2014

Taylor Swift