Taylor Swift Pictures - Gallery Page 5

Billboard Women in Music Luncheon - New York City New York United States - Friday 12th December 2014

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Billboard Women in Music Luncheon 2014 - New York New York United States - Friday 12th December 2014

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift and Karlie Kloss out and about in New York City - New York City New York United States - Thursday 11th December 2014

Capital FM's Jingle Bell Ball 2014 - Day 2 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 7th December 2014

2014 Kiis FM Jingle Ball Concert - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 6th December 2014

KIIS FM's 2014 Jingle Ball - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 5th December 2014

2014 American Music Awards - Press Room - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 23rd November 2014

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Victorias Secrets fashion show - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

AMA2014 pressroom - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 24th November 2014

Taylor Swift leaving her New York apartment - Manhattan New York United States - Friday 14th November 2014

Taylor Swift leaving her apartment in New York - Manhattan New York United States - Thursday 13th November 2014

Taylor Swift performing live on 'Good Morning America' - New York New York United States - Thursday 30th October 2014

Taylor Swift