Taylor Swift Pictures - Gallery Page 16

vmas press room brooklyn - New York NY United States - Monday 26th August 2013

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

The 2013 MTV Video Music Awards - New York NY United States - Monday 26th August 2013

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

2013 MTV Music Video Awards - New York NY United States - Sunday 25th August 2013

taylor was pictured coming out of farm restaurant - Beverly Hills CA United States - Friday 23rd August 2013

Taylor Swift returns to shore near her Rhode Island home - Watch Hill Rhode Island United States - Sunday 28th July 2013

Taylor Swift and her musician pal Ed Sheeran go paddleboarding - Watch Hill Rhode Island United Kingdom - Sunday 28th July 2013

Taylor Swift performs live - East Rutherford New Jersey United States - Saturday 13th July 2013

Taylor Swift's no trespassing sign - Westerly RI United States - Thursday 4th July 2013

2013 MuchMusic Video Awards - Toronto Ontario Canada - Sunday 16th June 2013

2013 Much Music Video Awards - Toronto Ontario Canada - Sunday 16th June 2013

FiFi Awards - New York City NY United States - Wednesday 12th June 2013

Capital FM Summertime Ball Media Room - London United Kingdom - Sunday 9th June 2013

Capital FM Summertime ball 2013 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 9th June 2013

Capital FM Summertime ball 2013 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 9th June 2013

2013 CMA Music Festival - Nashville TN United States - Thursday 6th June 2013

Taylor Swift