Taylor Swift Pictures - Gallery Page 12

Small Steps Project - celebrity shoe auction - Wednesday 6th November 2013

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

BBC Radio 1 Teen Awards - London United Kingdom - Sunday 3rd November 2013

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

BBC Radio One Teen Awards - London United Kingdom - Sunday 3rd November 2013

BBC Radio 1's Teen Awards - London United Kingdom - Sunday 3rd November 2013

Taylor Swift exits her dance rehearsal studio wearing a LOVE shirt. - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 24th October 2013

Taylor Swift Loves PINK - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 24th October 2013

Taylor Swift exits Dance Studio - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 23rd October 2013

Taylor Swift leaves studio - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 3rd October 2013

Taylor Swift hits the gym - Sherman Oaks CA United States - Friday 27th September 2013

Premiere of 'Romeo & Juliet' - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 24th September 2013

Clive Davis Pre-GRAMMY Party 2008 held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Arrivals - Beverly Hills, California - Saturday 9th February 2008

Alexander McQueen: 'Savage Beauty' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City, USA - Monday 2nd May 2011

Alexander McQueen: 'Savage Beauty' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City, USA - Monday 2nd May 2011

Taylor Swift makes an appearance on NBC's 'The Ellen DeGeneres Show' on Wednesday, May 11th. Ellen chats with Taylor about how she handles living in the public eye, also Taylor premieres her newest single 'The Story of Us' - USA - Wednesday 11th May 2011

Taylor Swift