Tania Bryer Pictures

Walkabout Foundation's Inaugural Gala - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Saturday 27th June 2015

Tania Bryer and Guest
Tania Bryer
Tania Bryer and Guest
Tania Bryer

Celebrities at Claridge's hotel in Mayfair - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 13th May 2015

Tania Bryer

U.K. TV premiere of 'The Royals' - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 24th March 2015

Nativity 3 Premiere - London United Kingdom - Sunday 2nd November 2014

Serpentine Gallery Summer Party - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 1st July 2014

Caudwell Children Butterfly Ball 2014 - London United Kingdom - Thursday 15th May 2014

Caudwell Butterfly Ball - London United Kingdom - Thursday 15th May 2014

Christie's Conservation Lectures 2014 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 30th April 2014

David Frost memorial unveiling departures - London United Kingdom - Thursday 13th March 2014

David Frost memorial unveiling - London United Kingdom - Thursday 13th March 2014

'Justin and the Knights of Valour' Screening - London United Kingdom - Sunday 8th September 2013

'Justin and the Knights of Valour' premiere - London United Kingdom - Sunday 8th September 2013

Caudwell Children Butterfly Ball held at Battersea Evolution - Arrivals - London England United Kingdom - Thursday 16th May 2013

2nd annual WIE Symposium - London United Kingdom - Friday 8th March 2013

Tania Bryer

Tania Bryer Quick Links

Pictures RSS
Advertisement

Dornik - Drive Video

London-based Dornik may be new on the scene, but his latest single 'Drive' is set to become an instant-classic and to provoke interest from fans of...

Kate Boy - Midnight Sun [Pseudo] Video

As they gear up to release their debut album, 'One', in November, Swedish group Kate Boy drop their latest song 'Midnight Sun'

Advertisement

Iggy Azalea Blames Lack Of Promotion For Britney Spears Duet 'Pretty Girls' Flopping

The single didn't make a big impression on the charts when it was released last month.

Could Glastonbury Be Moving To London?

Could the Glastonbury Festival one day be moving to London? An idea to temporarily...

Advertisement