Taio Cruz Pictures

The 20th Annual Race To Erase MS Gala - Century City California United States - Saturday 4th May 2013

Taio Cruz
Taio Cruz

20th Annual Race To Erase MS Gala "Love To Erase MS" - Cocktail Reception - Century City California United States - Friday 3rd May 2013

Taio Cruz
Taio Cruz

performing live during the 2012 Leeds Party in the Park - Sunday 22nd July 2012

Key 103 Live at Manchester Arena - Backstage - Sunday 22nd July 2012

Party in the Park 2012 at Temple Newsam Park - Sunday 22nd July 2012

Party in the Park 2012 at Temple Newsam Park - Backstage - Sunday 22nd July 2012

Radio City Live at Liverpool Echo Arena - Performances - Saturday 21st July 2012

T4 On the Beach 2012 at Weston-super-Mare - Sunday 1st July 2012

2012 Billboard Music Awards, held at MGM Grand Garden Arena - Arrivals - Sunday 20th May 2012

29th Annual ASCAP Pop Music Awards - Show held at Renaissance Hollywood Hotel - Wednesday 18th April 2012

The 1st annual American Giving Awards held at the Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Friday 9th December 2011

102.7 KIIS FM's Jingle Ball - Arrivals held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 3rd December 2011

102.7 KIIS FM's Jingle Ball - Arrivals held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 3rd December 2011

The MTV Europe Music Awards 2011 (EMAs) held at the Odyssey Arena - Arrivals - Belfast, Northern Ireland - Sunday 6th November 2011

Lia Toby/"2#115#Source=" - Monday 7th November 2011

Taio Cruz

Taio Cruz Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Festival Quotes RSS