Strictly Come Dancing Pictures

Carol Kirkwood dance - Guilford United Kingdom - Friday 28th August 2015

Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood

Carol Kirkwood leaving the BBC studios - London United Kingdom - Friday 28th August 2015

Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood
Carol Kirkwood

'Strictly Come Dancing' rehearsals - London United Kingdom - Thursday 27th August 2015

'Strictly Come Dancing' contestants and professional dancers - London United Kingdom - Thursday 27th August 2015

Strictly Come Dancing rehearsals in London - London United Kingdom - Monday 24th August 2015

Strictly Come Dancing rehearsals - London United Kingdom - Friday 21st August 2015

Strictly Come Dancing rehearsals in London - London United Kingdom - Thursday 20th August 2015

Professional dancers of 'Strictly Come Dancing' outside the rehearsal studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 20th August 2015

'Strictly Come Dancing' rehearsals - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 19th August 2015

Professional dancers of 'Strictly Come Dancing' outside the studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 19th August 2015

'Strictly Come Dancing' pros rehearsal - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 18th August 2015

Carol Kirkwood revealed as contestant for 'Strictly Come Dancing' - Manchester United Kingdom - Tuesday 18th August 2015

'Strictly Come Dancing' cast at a dance studio - London United Kingdom - Monday 17th August 2015

Georgia May Foote leaving the BBC Breakfast studios - Manchester United Kingdom - Thursday 13th August 2015

Sophie Ellis-Bextor unveiled as face of 'Copper Blush' - London United Kingdom - Sunday 15th February 2015

Strictly Come Dancing

Strictly Come Dancing Quick Links

News Pictures Press Quotes RSS