Sting Pictures

Trudie Styler and Sting attend 60th Annual OBIE Awards at Webster Hall on May 18, 2015 in New York City. - New York City New York United States - Monday 18th May 2015

Sting, Gordon Sumner and Trudie Styler
Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting, Gordon Sumner and Trudie Styler
Sting, Gordon Sumner and Trudie Styler

Meet the 2015 Tony Nominees Reception Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 29th April 2015

Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting and Gordon Sumner
Sting and Gordon Sumner

Sting and Paul Simon in concert - Manchester United Kingdom - Monday 13th April 2015

Sting and Paul Simon perform live in concert - Amsterdam Netherlands - Sunday 22nd March 2015

New York premiere of 'Into The Woods' - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 9th December 2014

New York premiere of 'Into The Woods' - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 8th December 2014

The ASCAP Centennial Awards - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 17th November 2014

The ASCAP Centennial Awards - New York United States - Monday 17th November 2014

The Last Ship Opening Night Party - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Sunday 26th October 2014

Opening night of Broadway's 'The Last Ship' - New York New York United States - Sunday 26th October 2014

Sting Performs with cast of The Last Ship - New York New York United States - Sunday 12th October 2014

Celebs dine with Clinton at the Global Citizens awards - New York New York United States - Sunday 21st September 2014

Uprising of Love Benefit Concert - New York United States - Monday 15th September 2014

2014 GMA Summer Concert Series - New York City New York United States - Friday 27th June 2014

Photo Call for "The Last Ship" - New York New York United States - Monday 28th April 2014

Sting