Steve Carell Pictures - Gallery Page 3

Anchorman 2 Cast At Toners Pub & Shanahans - Dublin Ireland - Monday 9th December 2013

Steve Carell and David Koechner
Steve Carell

Anchorman 2 At RTE Studios - Dublin Ireland - Monday 9th December 2013

Steve Carell and Will Ferrell
Steve Carell
Steve Carell and David Koechner

Anchorman 2 Cast at Today FM - Dublin Ireland - Monday 9th December 2013

Celebrities at the Today FM studios - Dublin Ireland - Monday 9th December 2013

Australian premiere of 'Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues' - Sydney Australia - Sunday 24th November 2013

Steve Carell at Disneyland - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 29th September 2013

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 5th September 2013

Steve Carell getting into shape for the next scene - Pasadena CA United States - Wednesday 4th September 2013

Steve Carell on Film Location - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 3rd September 2013

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 28th August 2013

Steve Carell Filmig On Location - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 27th August 2013

'Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day' film set - Pasadena CA United States - Tuesday 27th August 2013

'Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day' - Pasadena CA United States - Monday 26th August 2013

'Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day' - Pasadena CA United States - Monday 26th August 2013

Steve Carell on the set of 'Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day' - Sherman Oaks CA United States - Wednesday 21st August 2013

Steve Carell

Steve Carell Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS