Stephen Moyer Pictures

Fox Summer TCA All-Star party - West Hollywood California United States - Friday 7th August 2015

Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer

2015 Television Critics Association Summer Press Tour - FOX All-Star Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 7th August 2015

Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer
Stephen Moyer

2014 Comic-Con International: San Diego - San Diego California United States - Friday 25th July 2014

Anna Paquin and Stephen Moyer arrive at Los Angeles International (LAX) airport - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 18th July 2014

Final Season premiere of HBO's 'True Blood' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 17th June 2014

Soccer Aid training session - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 4th June 2014

Stephen Moyer out and about in Venice Beach - Venice California United States - Friday 30th May 2014

Stephen Moyer Cycling In Santa Monica - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 13th May 2014

Celebrities attend 2014 Vanity Fair Oscar Party at Sunset Plaza. - Los Angeles United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

22nd Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation Academy Awards Viewing/After Party - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

The 28th Annual Fort Lauderdale International Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale FL United States - Friday 18th October 2013

HBO's Annual Primetime Emmy Awards Post Award Reception - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 22nd September 2013

BAFTA Los Angeles TV Tea 2013 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 21st September 2013

Celebrities out and about on Sunset Boulevard - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 20th June 2013

Stephen Moyer

Stephen Moyer Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS