Stephen Gately Pictures

The UK Premiere of the new Disney Pixar Film 'Up' held at the London BFI IMAX - London, England - Sunday 4th October 2009

Stephen Gately and Pixar

Boyzone performing live at the O2 Arena - Dublin, Ireland - Tuesday 26th May 2009

Stephen Gately and Ronan Keating
Stephen Gately

at the o2 Dublin for the Cheerios Childline concert - Dublin, Ireland - Tuesday 16th December 2008

Stephen Gately

performs at the annual masquerade ball in aid of Autism Action at the Royal Hospital in Kilmainham - Dublin, Ireland - Thursday 4th December 2008

Stephen Gately
Stephen Gately
Stephen Gately
Keith Duffy, Duffy and Stephen Gately
Stephen Gately

visit 104.6 RTL Radio station in Berlin. Boyzone were promoting their new greatest hits album which will be released later this year - Berlin, Germany - Tuesday 7th October 2008

Mikey Graham and Stephen Gately of Irish boy band 'Boyzone' spend the evening in Mayfair with his fellow bandmates - London, England - Sunday 28th September 2008

Annual ceremony as the Blackpool lights are officially turned on - Blackpool, England - Friday 29th August 2008

The Bryn Terfel Faenol Festival - Day 1 - Bangor, Wales - Saturday 23rd August 2008

Boyzone performing at Powerderham castle - Devon, England - Friday 25th July 2008

Bozone performing at the Manchester arena - Manchester, England - Saturday 14th June 2008

arriving at the BBC Radio One studios - London, England - Thursday 29th May 2008

Caudwell Children present 'The Legends Ball' at the Battersea Evolution - Arrivals - London, England - Thursday 8th May 2008

attend the opening of Keith Duffy's father's shop 'Plus and Minors' - Dublin, Ireland - Thursday 1st May 2008

10,000 B.C VIP sceening held at the Empire cinema - Sunday 9th March 2008

Meteor Irish Music Awards at the RDS - Arrivals - Dublin, Ireland - Friday 15th February 2008

Stephen Gately

Stephen Gately Quick Links

News Pictures Video Quotes RSS
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.