Stana Katic Pictures - Gallery Page 2

2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Santa Monica California United States - Saturday 1st March 2014

Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic

66th Annual Writer's Guild Awards Los Angeles Ceremony - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 1st February 2014

Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic
Stana Katic

"The Weinstein Company Presents The LA Premiere Of Mandela: Long Walk To Freedom Supported By Burberry" - Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 12th November 2013

AFI FEST 2013 Presented By Audi - Disney's "Saving Mr. Banks" Opening Night Gala Premiere - Hollywood California United States - Friday 8th November 2013

CBGB NY Screening - New York NY United States - Tuesday 8th October 2013

CBGB Music & Film Festival 2013 - Premiere Of "CBGB: The Movie" - New York NY United States - Tuesday 8th October 2013

'CBGB' West Coast Premiere - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 2nd October 2013

Elysium World Premiere - Westwood CA United States - Thursday 8th August 2013

"Elysium" - Los Angeles Premiere - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 8th August 2013

Premiere of TriStar Pictures' 'Elysium' - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 7th August 2013

The World Premiere of 'The Lone Ranger' - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 22nd June 2013

2013 Crystal + Lucy Awards - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 12th June 2013

2013 Crystal Lucy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 12th June 2013

2013 Billboard Music Awards at the MGM Grand Garden Arena - Arrivals - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Monday 20th May 2013

2013 Billboard Music Awards - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Sunday 19th May 2013

Stana Katic

Stana Katic Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film RSS