Spandau Ballet Pictures

Serpentine Gallery summer party - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Thursday 2nd July 2015

Spandau Ballet
John Keeble, Tony Hadley, Steve Norman, Gary Kemp, Martin Kemp and Spandau Ballet
Spandau Ballet, Tony Hadley, Gary Kemp and Martin Kemp
John Keeble, Tony Hadley, Steve Norman, Gary Kemp, Martin Kemp and Spandau Ballet
John Keeble, Tony Hadley, Steve Norman, Gary Kemp, Martin Kemp and Spandau Ballet

The Serpentine Gallery Summer Party - London United Kingdom - Thursday 2nd July 2015

Spandau Ballet

Spandau Ballet perform live in concert - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 17th March 2015

Spandau Ballet perform live at the Heineken Music Hall - Amsterdam Netherlands - Saturday 21st March 2015

Spandau Ballet in concert - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 18th March 2015

Spandau Ballet performing live in concert - Glasgow Scotland United Kingdom - Sunday 8th March 2015

Spandau Ballet in concert - Dublin Ireland - Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Spandau Ballet seen leaving The Clarence Hotel - Dublin Ireland - Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Spandau Ballet perform at the O2 Arena - London, England - Tuesday 20th October 2009

Spandau Ballet perform live - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 24th January 2015

Spandau Ballet perform live - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 24th January 2015

The UK premiere of 'Soul Boys of the Western World' - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 30th September 2014

Spandau Ballet during a photocall in Rome - Rome Italy - Monday 20th October 2014

Spandau Ballet at Radio 2 - London United Kingdom - Friday 10th October 2014

Soul Boys Of The Western World - UK film premiere - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 30th September 2014

Spandau Ballet

Spandau Ballet Quick Links

News Pictures Video Press Festival Quotes RSS