Sophie Turner Pictures - Gallery Page 2

The TV BAFTA Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 18th May 2014

Sophie Turner
Sophie Turner
Sophie Turner
Sophie Turner
Sophie Turner
Sophie Turner

TV BAFTA ARRIVALS - London United Kingdom - Sunday 18th May 2014

Sophie Turner
Sophie Turner

Game of Thrones Season 4 Premiere - Paris France - Wednesday 2nd April 2014

The Jameson Empire Awards 2014 - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 30th March 2014

The Jameson Empire Awards 2014 - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Saturday 30th March 2013

The Jameson Empire Awards 2014 - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 30th March 2014

New York Premiere of 'Game of Thrones' Season 4 - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 18th March 2014

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 18th January 2014

Entertainment Weekly Screen Actors Guild Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 17th January 2014

Rome International Film Festival - Rome Italy - Friday 15th November 2013

Sophie Turner at the W Hotel - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 4th October 2013

'Olympus Has Fallen' UK film premiere - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Game Of Thrones San Francisco Premiere - San Francisco California United States - Wednesday 20th March 2013

An Evening with The Game of Thrones - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 19th March 2013

Academy of Television Arts & Sciences Presents An Evening with 'Game of Thrones' - Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 19th March 2013

Sophie Turner

Sophie Turner Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS