Sophie Ellis-bextor Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Glastonbury Festival 2014 - Glastonbury United Kingdom - Saturday 28th June 2014

Sophie Ellis Bexter, Richard Jones and Sophie Ellis Bextor

Lorraine's High Street Fashion Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 20th May 2015

Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor

Lorraine's High Street Fashion Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 19th May 2015

Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor
Sophie Ellis-bextor

RHS Chelsea Flower Show - London United Kingdom - Monday 18th May 2015

Sophie Ellis-bextor

Celebrities leave the BAFTA after party at Grosvenor Hotel - London United Kingdom - Sunday 10th May 2015

Dawn OPorter Pop up Store Launch - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 6th May 2015

BOB By Dawn O'Porter - pop up store launch party - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 6th May 2015

Singer Sophie Ellis-Bextor launches her new range of tights for Pretty Polly at House of Fraser - London United Kingdom - Friday 6th March 2015

Sophie Ellis-Bextor unveiled as face of 'Copper Blush' - London United Kingdom - Sunday 15th February 2015

Celebrities at BBC Radio 2 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 9th December 2014

Launch of the 2014 Burberry Festive Campaign - London United Kingdom - Monday 3rd November 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 30th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Alpha launch party - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 9th September 2014

Bestival 2014 - Performances - Day 2 - Isle Of Wight United Kingdom - Saturday 6th September 2014

Sophie Ellis Bextor pictured at the BBC - London United Kingdom - Thursday 28th August 2014

Sophie Ellis-bextor

Sophie Ellis-bextor Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Press Festival Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.